Piirien yhteyshenkilöt

Piiri Nimi Osoite Puhelin
SUL kunniakierrospäällikkö Jaakko Kivelä   044-7878788
jaakko.kivela@sul.fi
Etelä-Karjala Juha Heikkilä
040-824 5652
juhakalevi.heikkila@pp.inet.fi
Etelä-Pohjanmaa Ilpo Kaukoranta Peippotie 1 E
64100 Kristiinankaupunki
0400-737 325
tanja.hietikko@plu.fi
Helsinki Jaakko Kivelä   044-7878788
jaakko.kivela@sul.fi
Häme Jouko Lehtonen   0500-498480
jouko.lehtonen@messu.com
Kainuu Seppo Viirret   040-701 3349
seppo.viirret@kajaani.net
Keski-Pohjanmaa Tuomo Mustola   040-5681092
tuomo.mustola@kotinet.com
Keski-Suomi Harri Merta   040-952 3209
harri.merta@kolumbus.fi
Kymenlaakso Juha Heikkilä  
 
040-824 5652
juhakalevi.heikkila@pp.inet.fi
Lahti Juha Heikkilä   040-824 5652
juhakalevi.heikkila@pp.inet.fi
Lappi Matti Huotari   0400-194 537
mh.huotari@gmail.com
Länsi-Pohja Elli -Tarja Hallikainen   0400-395894
ellitarja52@gmail.com
Pohjois-Karjala Jouni Hyttinen   040-573 7922
jouni.hyttinen@telemail.fi
Pohjois-Pohjanmaa

/maakunta
Kalevi Tervo

Yrjö Kelhä
  044-028 4074
velit@suomi24.fi
040 588 3894
yrjo.kelha@sul.fi
Pohjois-Savo Timo Eronen   040-8605879
timo.eronen@andritz.com
Satakunta Kimmo Kyösti
  050-5149 422
kimmo.kyosti@pp.inet.fi
Etelä-Savo Kalle Husso   050-321 9803
kalle.husso@esliikunta.fi
Uusimaa Lauri Laine
  050-386 2217
lauri.laine74@gmail.com
Varsinais-Suomi Juha Oksanen
  040-571 4836
varsy.toimisto@gmail.com
Nåid Glenn Lignell   0400-986 074
glenn.lignell@suomi24.fi
Åid Jocke Roiha   040-531 0325
jocke.roiha@aland.net
Öid Christer Aspfors   050-336 8749
christer.aspfors@multi.fi